A Word A Week Photograph Challenge: Frame

This is the hardest of all challenges yet! Why? Because it’s one of my favorite topics. How do I choose? I hope Sue Llewellyn doesn’t do waterfalls next week. I’d need to do several posts. Well, for that matter I may do another post for this topic later this week.

Framed Courtyard. Busch Gardens Tampa

Framed Courtyard. Busch Gardens Tampa

Framed boy. Warsaw Biblical Gardens, Indiana Look closely, there a little boy in the back of the frame.

Framed boy. Warsaw Biblical Gardens, Indiana
Look closely, there a little boy in the back of the frame.

 

Check out this and other Word a Week Photo Challenges

3 thoughts on “A Word A Week Photograph Challenge: Frame

    • thank you very much. I love framing, I find mystery in the technique, like wondering “what’s on the other side?”. Thanks for the comments, I always enoy

  1. Pingback: A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Frame | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Been there? Done that? Wanna go there? Tell me about it!

