Travel theme: Up

This was one of my first view of Yellowstone. We we parked waiting to get through a construction zone. I got out and looked UP in wonder of all I was getting ready to see.

Watchman Peak, Crater Lake OR

I hiked UP this peac at 4:00am to get some amazing photos of the sun rising over Crater Lake.

Rock Climer, Devil's Tower WY

I had to use the most zoom I could get to capture this rock climber going UP the side of Devil’s Tower. This is an UP I will never do.

Check out this and other travel themes at Where’s My Backpack.

4 thoughts on “Travel theme: Up

Been there? Done that? Wanna go there? Tell me about it!

